Talent Management
Talent Management

Organization and talent structure
follow the strategy.

Talent Management Deutsche Version

  • We coordinate the required business and personnel processes. Our integrated concept means that we develop the organizational design in workshops together with your management team in order to ensure sustainability.
  • Based upon your strategies we analyze the organizational design and confirm, complement or improve the following fundamental aspects:
    • Organizational structure: Are resources focused behind strategic priorities? Can we identify strengths and weaknesses of the current organization? What are essential roles, responsibilities and competencies to succeed in the future?
    • Processes: What procedures are in place to develop, communicate, implement and control strategy and goals? Which HR processes are necessary to drive performance management?
    • Organizational principles: Which fundamental values form our corporate culture, how do we want to operate, which profile  is needed by our employees and executives for future success (those aspects are essential in change management processes).
  • Each employee contributes specific talents, individual knowledge and skills. What are the criteria to select talents, how do we distinguish high performers from high potentials? We recommend pragmatic, implementation-oriented solutions.
  • Cross-functional talent development optimizes the staff and makes knowledge available on a broad basis. We moderate your national and international talent reviews and succession planning to help you identify your future management team.
  • A talent appraisal is also necessary during the recruitment process. We will adapt the results of your organizational design to your capability profiles and interview guidelines and then plan your Assessment Center.
  • Successful performance management begins with a clear definition of expectations. We advise you on developing performance management tools aligned with your business goals, and train your managers to use them to enhance results and motivation.
  • Human Resources Management has evolved from a merely administration into a strategic driver. We develop your executives in HRM into Strategic Business Partners.

A success oriented organizational development facilitates efficiency, a value-oriented culture corporate effectiveness.

Trenner

Adjusted to your needs we offer:

  • Consutancy and workshop moderation in organizational design
  • Establish talent measurement systems
  • Moderate talent reviews und succession planing
  • Assess internal and external selection processes
  • Establish performance management programs
  • Performance appraisal training
  • HR-employed training for strategic partners
Trenner first page

Talent Management
Talent Management

Zuerst die Strategie, dann die Organisations-
und Talentstruktur festlegen

Talent Management English Version

  • Wir stellen die erforderlichen Unternehmens- und Mitarbeiterprozesse aufeinander ab. Unser integriertes Konzept bedeutet, dass wir das Organisationsdesign gemeinsam in Workshops mit Ihrem Management Team erarbeiten, um Nachhaltigkeit zu sichern.
  • Ausgehend von Ihrem Strategie Haus beleuchten wir das Organisationsdesign, bestätigen, ergänzen oder verbessern die folgenden wesentlichen Aspekte:
    • Organisationsstruktur: Werden die Ressourcen für die wichtigsten strategischen Prioritäten eingesetzt? Wo liegen Stärken und Schwächen der aktuellen Organisation? Welches sind die wesentlichen Rollen, Verantwortlichkeiten und Kompetenzen zur Bewältigung künftiger Aufgaben?
    • Prozesse: Nach welchen Routinen erfolgen Entwicklung von Strategie- und Zielen, deren Kommunikation, Durchsetzung und Überprüfung? Welche HR Prozesse sind erforderlich, um das Unternehmensziel zu erreichen?
    • Organisationsprinzipien: Welche grundlegenden Werte bilden unsere Unternehmenskultur? Wie wollen wir führen? Welches Profil benötigen unsere Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte für den künftigen Erfolg (essentielle Aspekte in Change Management Prozessen)?
  • Jeder Mitarbeiter bringt spezifische Talente, individuelle Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten ein. Nach welchen Kriterien sollen Talente selektiert werden? Wie werden Leistungsträger von Potenzialträgern unterschieden? Wir empfehlen pragmatische, umsetzungsorientierte Lösungen.
  • Bereichsübergreifende Talententwicklung optimiert die Belegschaft und macht Wissen auf breiter Basis nutzbar. Wir moderieren Ihre nationalen und internationalen Talent-Bewertungsgespräche und Nachfolgeplanung und helfen, Ihre Führungsmannschaft von morgen zu identifizieren.
  • Eine Talent-Bewertung ist auch im Einstellungsprozess erforderlich. Die Ergebnisse des Organisationsdesigns setzen wir gerne in Anforderungsprofile und Interview-Leitfäden um und planen Ihr Assessment-Center.
  • Erfolgreiches Performance Management beginnt mit der klaren Definition der Erwartungen. Wir beraten bei der Entwicklung von Zielvereinbarungs- und Bewertungssystemen, die auf Ihre Unternehmensziele ausgerichtet sind und trainieren Ihre Mitarbeiter, diese leistungs- und damit motivationssteigernd einzusetzen.
  • Das Human Resources Management hat sich vom Verwalter zum Gestalter verändert. Wir entwickeln Ihre Führungskräfte im HRM zu strategischen Partnern.

Eine erfolgsorientierte Organisations- entwicklung fördert die Effizienz, eine werteorientierte Management Kultur die Effektivität einer Organisation.

Trenner

Orientiert an Ihrem Bedarf bieten wir:

  • Beratung und Workshop Moderation bei Fragen des Organisationsdesigns
  • Etablierung von Talent Bewertungssystemen
  • Moderation von Talent Reviews und Nachfolgeplanung
  • Begleitung von internen und externen Auswahlprozessen
  • Einführung von Performance Management Programmen
  • Training von Mitarbeitergesprächen
  • Qualifikation von Ihren HR-Mitarbeitern zu strategischen Partnern
Trenner Seite 1