Wachstumsstrategien
Wachstumsstrategien

Those who don`t know where they stand
or don`t know their goals can`t find the right path.

Strategies for Growth Deutsche Version

Successful strategies are supported by the whole organization.

Vision

Do you want to run a high growth company? Is your company positioned for high growth? Is a new investment plan needed? Do you need change management or rather consolidation? Does your business follow a realignment, turnaround, start-up or a sustaining success model?

Every strategy development begins with thorough market research. Together we evaluate the relevant market opportunities and risks, assess your internal resources for growth as a foundation to derive strategic decisions.

Capturing market potential will require a sustainable and relevant competitive advantage. We encourage you to position your business for a stronger outward orientation and put your value proposition to the test.

The Strategy House will be developed together with you, your management team and designated departments to increase understanding and commitment.

Visions inspire for the future, guide decision taking, integrate functions and teams and are essential to drive any change management process. However visions without actions rapidly turn into illusions. In accordance with our Strategy House we turn visions into a clear set of strategic thrusts and action plans.

Trenner

According to your needs we offer:

  • Strategic consulting of business and marketing
  • Development of visions, strategies and measures together with the Board of Directors and/or functional teams
  • Moderation of strategy workshops
  • Support change management processes
  • Interim management

Wachstumsstrategien
Wachstumsstrategien

Wer nicht weiß, wo er steht, oder sein Ziel nicht
kennt, kann den richtigen Weg nicht finden.

Wachstumsstrategien English Version

Erfolgsorientierte Strategien werden von der Organisation getragen.

Vision

Sie möchten mit Ihrem Unternehmen Wachstum erzielen. Benötigen Sie dazu einen neuen Investitionsplan? Ist Change Management oder eher eine Absicherung des Wachstums angezeigt? Möchten Sie dies durch Konsolidierung, Restrukturierung oder Fokussierung auf das Kerngeschäft erreichen?

Jede Strategieentwicklung beginnt mit einer sorgsamen Marktanalyse. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen bewerten wir die wesentlichen Marktchancen und Risiken und prüfen, welche internen Ressourcen und Möglichkeiten Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen, um strategische Entscheidungen ableiten zu können.

Marktchancen werden nur dann zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg führen, wenn diese für den Kunden relevant sind und auch gegenüber dem Wettbewerb differenzieren. Wir ermuntern Sie zu einer stärkeren Außenorientierung und stellen Ihre Value Proposition auf den Prüfstand.

Unserem strategischen Hausmodell entsprechend setzen wir die gemeinsam entwickelte Vision in klare strategische Handlungsfelder und Maßnahmenpläne um. Damit das „Strategie Haus“ von der Organisation getragen wird, erfolgt die Erarbeitung in Strategie Workshops mit dem Management Team bzw. den betroffenen Abteilungen.

Visionen inspirieren für die Zukunft, leiten Entscheidungen, integrieren und sind Voraussetzung eines jeden Change-Management Prozesses. Doch ohne Aktionen werden Visionen zu Illusionen.

Trenner

Orientiert an Ihrem Bedarf bieten wir:

  • Strategische Unternehmens- und Marketingberatung
  • Entwicklung von Visionen, Strategien, Maßnahmen mit dem Management Board oder funktionalen Teams
  • Moderation von Strategie Workshops
  • Begleitung von Change Management Prozessen
  • Interim Management